BookZoo was so great I’m almost speechless…

I couldn’t be there, but I can watch it now thanks to the wonders of technology!

Sumiko Saulson

Not that I was speechless on the night of the Book Reading, as you’ll see in the first of two videos from the reading… you can see it there above, me and Howard Brad Halverson…. this video is fifteen long. I’ll process another fifteen minutes of me reading in the future.

But it was great! A picture is worth a thousand words, right? So here are some pictures:

BookZoo event

The one, the Only, the Banner from the Event (above)

View original post

3 Comments on “BookZoo was so great I’m almost speechless…”

  1. YAY!!! Thanks so much for sharing that.


Leave a Reply

