The Moon Cried Blood project update

Sumiko Saulson

Let me begin by saying that Sunday, I was very fortunate to have had The Moon Cried Blood project discussed at length on The Dinner Party Show. You can hear the show right here:

You’re the Guest Episode – The Dinner Party Show

In light of this, I wanted to post an update on the progress with regards to the project:

First of all, we have an editor connected to the project now. Michael Reikowsky. Like most of my Beta Reading team, Michael is someone I met through The Dinner Party Show. He is  a very detail oriented reader with a wonderful understanding of plot consistency and language, and I have every confidence in him. He is not afraid to be honest in his assessment or offer constructive criticism and he doesn’t pull any punches, exactly what I would want in a editor. One of the functions of a…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

